cma

Participating Universities

Authority (CMA) wrote to all universities requesting them to participate. 37 universities have since confirmed participation in the Capital Markets University Challenge. They are the following

 

Participating Universities and contacts

#UniversityCoordinating LecturerEmail
1.Africa Nazarene University Stephen Githii Kagwathikgithii@anu.ac.ke
2.Alupe University CollegeDr. ArnetyMakokhanangila09@gmail.com
3.Baraton UniversityDaniel Bwondadbwonda@yahoo.com
4.Catholic University of Eastern AfricaJusperOsokjosok@cuea.edu
5.CMA UniversityCMAcma@uni.ac.ke
6.Co-operative UniversityArganWekesaowekesa@cuk.ac.ke
7.Daystar UniversityJoshua Okeyojokeyo@daystar.ac.ke
8.Dedan Kimathi University of TechnologyDr. Beth Kariukibethkariuki05@gmail.com
9.East African UniversityMr. Anthony Murimiantmurimi@gmail.com
10.Egerton UniversityRobert Mugomugorobert@gmail.com
11.Embu UniversitySamuel Kariukikariuki.samuel@embuni.ac.ke
12.Gretsa UniversityIrene Kinyuaiwkinyua@gmail.com
13.Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and TechnologyDr. VitalisMogwambomogwambov@yahoo.com
14.Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and TechnologyWilliam Nyarikinyariki@jkuat.ac.ke
15.Kabarak UniversityMrs. Stella Korirskorir@kabarak.ac.ke
16.Karatina UniversityDr. Richard Kiairichardkiaim@gmail.com
17.KCA UniversityFaustin Mwinzifaustin@kca.ac.ke
18.Kenya Methodist UniversityMs. Dorothy Kirimidorothy.kirimi@kemu.ac.ke
19.Kenyatta UniversityDr. Jackson Idi Mdoemdoe.jackson@gmail.com
20.Kirinyaga UniversityDr. Muchangidmuchangi@kyu.ac.ke
21.Kisii UniversityDr. Asenath Maobemaobezen@gmail.com
22.Lukenya UniversityDr. Judith Wafulajwafula@lukenyauniversity.ac.ke
23.Maasai Mara UniversityElkana Kimelikiptum.k@mmarau.ac.ke
24.Management University of AfricaDaniel Komudkomu@mua.ac.ke
25.Masinde Muliro University of Science and TechnologyMs. Goko Tabbygwanjiru@mmust.ac.ke
26.Mount Kenya UniversityGilbert Nyagagnnyaga@mku.ac.ke
27.Pan African Christian UniversityBeatrice Oduorbeatrice.oduor@pacuniversity.ac.ke
28.Pioneer International UniversitySamuel Wachirasamuel.wachira@piu.ac.ke
29.Riara UniversityWanjiku Thuitagthuita@riarauniversity.ac.ke
30.Strathmore UniversityFerdinand Othienofothieno@strathmore.edu
31.TaitaTaveta UniversityShadrack Mwakiomwakiomwagandi@ttu.ac.ke
32.Technical University of KenyaMr. Patrick Kipronokipronohpatric@gmail.com
33.Technical University of MombasaMatthew Egesamegessa@tum.ac.ke
34.United States International UniversityDr. San Lioslio@usiu.ac.ke
35.University of EldoretFrancis Ikapelometefrancis@yahoo.com
36.University of KabiangaAlfred Bettakbett@kabianga.ac.ke
37.University of NairobiDr. Winnie Nyamutenyamute@uonbi.ac.ke
38.Zetech UniversityMoses Odongomoses.odongo@zetech.ac.ke

 

Please note that for you to be eligible to participate your university needs to be on the above list.